Kinsmen Club of Campbell River
Serving The Community's Greatest Needs
                            Club Members
                                       2017- 2018


Riccardo Berry
Bulletin Editor
captainriccardo@outlook.ca

Rob Bigelow
Vice President
thinkdq@gmail.com

Stephen Bishop
Club Secretary
stephenbishop@live.ca

Layne Braye
Club Member
layne.braye11@gmail.com

Al (Bucky) Buxton
Service Director
abuxton@shaw.ca

Dennis Carmichael
Club Member
denniscar@hotmail.com

Ayden Costain
Club Member
ayden.costain98@gmail.com

Jim Costain
Club President
thinkdq@hotmail.com

Dwayne Creelman
Club Member
dwaynecreelman@yahoo.ca

Keith Konschak
Registrar
keith.konschak@gmail.com

Darren Lannon
Life Member/Bar Chair
lanndar@gmail.com

Andy Leitch
Gaming Chair
aleitch@mackieresearch.com

Jeff Leitch
Club Member
paladin_11@hotmail.com

Justin Lynn
Club Member
justin@strathconatoyota.com

Kevin Meier
Past President/Treasurer
kevinandcin@shaw.ca

Darcy Millar
Membership Director
artisanelectriccorp@gmail.com

Kyle Needham
Club Member
kjneedham8@gmail.com

Robert Nissila
Club Member
robertnissila@outlook.com

Mark Sullivan
Casino Chair
mcsullivan@telus.net

Brian Toner
Club Member
brian@briantoner.com

Dennis Vaughan
Club Chef

Ron (Woody) Wood
Life Member
kinwoody@telus.net