Kinsmen Club of Campbell River
Serving The Community's Greatest Needs
                            Club Members
                                       2017- 2018


Riccardo Berry
Club Member
captainriccardo@outlook.ca

Rob Bigelow
Club President
thinkdq@gmail.com

Stephen Bishop
Club Secretary
stephenbishop@live.ca

Layne Braye
Vice President
layne.braye11@gmail.com

Al (Bucky) Buxton
Service Director
abuxton@shaw.ca

Dennis Carmichael
Club Member
denniscar@hotmail.com

Ayden Costain
Club Member
ayden.costain98@gmail.com

Jim Costain
Past President
thinkdq@hotmail.com

Dwayne Creelman
Club Member
dwaynecreelman@yahoo.ca

Keith Konschak
Bar Chairman
keith.konschak@gmail.com

Darren Lannon
Life Member
lanndar@gmail.com

Andy Leitch
Club Member
aleitch@mackieresearch.com

Jeff Leitch
Casino/Gaming Chair
paladin_11@hotmail.com

Justin Lynn
Registrar
justin@strathconatoyota.com

Kevin Meier
Club Member
kevinandcin@shaw.ca

Darcy Millar
Membership Director
artisanelectriccorp@gmail.com

Kyle Needham
Club Treasurer
kjneedham8@gmail.com

Robert Nissila
Club Member
robertnissila@outlook.com

Mark Sullivan
Club Member
mcsullivan@telus.net

Brian Toner
Bulletin Editor
brian@briantoner.com

Dennis Vaughan
Club Chef

Ron (Woody) Wood
Life Member
kinwoody@telus.net